Latest Products http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 06:38:13 +0530 en-us http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in Stone Slabs http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/stone-slabs.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/stone-slabs.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jewellery http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Tone Jewellery http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/dual-tone-jewellery.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/dual-tone-jewellery.htm Designer Jewellery Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Jewellery http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/beaded-jewellery.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/beaded-jewellery.htm Designer Jewellery Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cubic Zirconia Jewellery http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/cubic-zirconia-jewellery.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/cubic-zirconia-jewellery.htm Designer Jewellery Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/granite-slabs.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Slabs http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/marble-slabs.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/marble-slabs.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/spices.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceuticals http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/pharmaceuticals.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/pharmaceuticals.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ore Minerals http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ore-minerals.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ore-minerals.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/red-chilli-powderred-chilli-powder.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/red-chilli-powderred-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clove http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/clove.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/clove.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/turmeric-powderturmeric-powder.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/turmeric-powderturmeric-powder.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal coal http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/thermal-coal.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/thermal-coal.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ore http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/copper-ore.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/copper-ore.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/iron-ore.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Tablets http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ciprofloxacin tablets http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ciprofloxacin-tablets.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/ciprofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin Tablets http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/amoxicillin-tablets.htm http://www.siliconbrahma.co.in/amoxicillin-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin is an antibiotic. It's used to treat bacterial infections, such as chest infections (including pneumonia), dental abscesses and urinary tract infections (UTIs). It's used in children, often to treat ear infections and chest infections. The medicine is only available on prescription.